2020-21 NASC Office Bearers

Title Name
Kym Stracey
Treasurer, Public Officer and Vice President
Chris Cahill
Daniel Hunt
Race Secretary Andrew Ewington


2020-21 Committee

Kym Stracey, Chris Cahill, Daniel Hunt, Andrew Ewington, Colin McCall, Simon Thwaites, Andrew Coutts, Richard Wright


2020-21 Club Positions

Title Name
Registrar and Handicapper Colin McCall
Race Starters / Marshalls Andrew Ewington, Simon Thwaites
Race Judges Kym Stracey, Damian Strode
Referees Kym Stracey
Head Time Keeper Andy Coutts, Richard Wright
Stroke Improvement TBC
Member Protection Officer Delia Harris
SMNE Delegate Brett Batchelor
Junior Carnival Coordinator TBC
Kiosk Coordinator Kathy Chiha
PR & Social Media Kelly Digby
First Aid Officer John O’Neill


Club Patron

The Mayor of WIlloughby, Councillor Gail Giles-Gidney.


Member Protection Officer

The role of the Member Protection Officer is to provide information about the rights, responsibilities and options available to our members. Delia Harris is continuing in the role this year.


First Aid Officer(s)

The club has a First Aid Officer to assist with any medical emergencies that may arise on race day. We are not expecting many issues, other than the odd oyster cut. If you are also qualified and interested in helping out the club, please see one of your committee members.